We pride ourselves on our high customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Shaun R
20/03/2019
Customer Review
I was purchasing a car for my daughter after she had passed her test. Let me tell you that’s a whole load of responsibility for a father. Everything has got to be right. Well the car in question was a previous part exchange and not in the same league as the other cars in the show room. However when it came to customer service, the much smaller profit margin made no difference, I experienced great honest customer service and anything Tanvir says he will do, trust me he will do it. Can’t recommend this dealer highly enough. Thank you to all the team for helping a caring father ensure his daughter is in a great first car and with peace of mind. 5 stars from me.
Laura T
03/03/2019
Customer Review
Excellent service from start to finish. Videos, phone calls and emails to confirm our sale. We travelled over 200 miles for our new car very satisfied customers.
Sadik A
28/02/2019
Customer Review
Excellent very good service. No hard sale. All options offered. I will buy another car from them. I recommend them to others
Mark M
19/02/2019
Customer Review
From start to finish the whole experience was flawless, communication from the garage was excellent, car was better than expected and polished and ready for me to pick it up, the garage even accommodated my needs when I needed the vehicle earlier than I had originally planned.
Clare W
19/02/2019
Customer Review
So friendly and made me feel at ease when going to pick up my new car which can be a stressful time for a women
Colin C
01/02/2019
Customer Review
Excellent service, they picked me up from the train station. Welcoming atmosphere at showroom. Excellent deal with the car. Excellent condition of the car. Would definitely recommend and would buy from them again. Outstanding
Dharmesh M
31/01/2019
Customer Review
Excellent service. Nice, relaxed, friendly atmosphere, no hard sales. Highly recommend.
Anthony C
28/01/2019
Customer Review
I’ve been a company car driver for the last 32 year so when it came to purchasing my own car I found the whole experience a bit daunting. Many visits to different main dealers and independent traders, test drives, having to deal with the hard sell from some of the companies was a bit off-putting bearing in mind I’m in sales myself. Anyway. After many internet searches I stumbled across My Car Choice in Halifax, less that two miles from where I live. I saw a Volvo V40 which was a good fit for the specification and budget I was looking at: Good brand, well built, sat nav, cruise control, and also climate air con. I sent a message via their website to arrange a test drive. Well pleased. But more importantly no hard sell from the owner, no pressure, very relaxed and confidence building experience. Very professional company. Nice people to deal with. Got a follow - up call from the owner to make sure all was OK, which it is. A very good company to deal with. I have no regrets.
Sharon C
28/01/2019
Customer Review
Staff are very friendly and helpful. Not pushy at all. Excellent customer service both during and after sale, including transfer of private reg.

Amelia S
16/01/2019
Customer Review
I recently purchased a car from My Car Choice and I couldn't be happier. The service is second to none, all the guys are friendly, knowledgeable and relaxed. They were happy to pass me the keys and allow time for me to look at the car without feeling pressured to buy it. They offered me a fantastic deal, which after extensive research could not be matched anywhere else. I highly recommend My Car Choice if you're looking to find a quality car at an excellent price with great service.
Arshad M
16/01/2019
Customer Review
From the very first phone call right through to handover it waa a pleasant experience. Made to feel like a valued customer and more importantly my neices new polo is amazing .
Gareth H
11/01/2019
Customer Review
What a fantastic experience dealing with this company. The sales manager organised my car to be ready for a certain time and date and he did not let me down. I arrived to find my car gleaming and ready to go. The whole transaction was smooth without any problems. I would definitley recomend my friends and family, Infact, anyone to use Mycarchoice for their next vehicle purchase. Thanks guys
Steven B
27/12/2018
Customer Review
10 out of ten again this is my 3rd car now from tanvier and the guys at my car great value great service a genuine pleasure to deal with
Adrian F
26/12/2018
Customer Review
I recently purchased a VOLKSWAGEN CC from My Car Choice , on arriving to test drive the car I got a cheery 'hello' by all members of his staff including the guy washing the cars !! I was greeted by a member of the team who was professional and took me on a test drive. I soon completed a great deal with the owner , who again was genuine and easy to deal with. His assurances that the car would be put through a comprehensive check were bang on when I picked the car up a few days later. We arrived to find the car in pristine condition parked in the showroom , and as promised he had the work done to bring it up to a standard that he was completely satisfied with...something that you wouldn't get with your average car retailer. Thank you all for your outstanding service . I will be back .
Alana S
24/12/2018
Customer Review
We were made to feel very welcome and comfortable, all staff were great and happy to help. Great car, easy transaction. The follow up call to check everything was ok was a nice touch. Thank you
Heather C
23/12/2018
Customer Review
Fantastic service, a very welcoming, friendly, helpful team. Every single car on the forecourt and in the showroom is immaculate. Very good prices and wonderful service. We will definitely be calling in again when we are due for a new car. Thank you all for such an easy transaction.
Neil C
21/12/2018
Customer Review
I enquired about an Audi Q3 Quattro I had seen on the web sight on Sun. 16 Dec. @ 7pm after a conversation the deal was agreed by 8pm. The following day the deal was confirmed and finalised. Not bad for a late evening enquiry and on a Sunday. I drove to Halifax (420mls) on the Wednesday to deliver my car for trade in ( which I was given the best price also unseen) and pick up Q3. The reception on arrival was as if we were family nothing was too much trouble we were shown round the new car everything explained and given suitable refreshments couldn't fault the hospitality. The drive home (420mls) was excellent, no problems with car it drove like a new one although it's a 15 plate. I would definitely have no hesitation in recommending My Car Choice to anyone who is looking for a top quality car at an affordable price.
Simon H
07/12/2018
Customer Review
An absolutely outstanding service from this garage and a top quality car at a very reasonable price. We carried out the entire transaction over the phone and the car arrived this morning. It is exactly as described and we are very happy with it. I would recommend this garage to anyone. Thank you for all your help!!
Kevin C
26/11/2018
Customer Review
After finding the car that was just right for me and following a seamless hassle free used car buying experience, it was refreshing to find that the few scratches and dent had been dealt with before i picked the car up which looked immaculate !!!! Thank you.
Fran M
24/11/2018
Customer Review
I part exchanged and purchased my new car with My Car Choice all in 7 days, from 350 miles away! I purchased my new car using a loan scheme through my employer and My Car Choice went above and beyond to meet the requirements of this. They kept me up to date throughout the process and provided excellent customer service. My new car is immaculate condition and was delivered to my door. I was initially apprehensive about purchasing a car before I had even seen it, but My Car Choice made this so easy and were at the end of the phone whenever I needed. If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would! Thank you My Car Choice!
Lucy T
17/11/2018
Customer Review
I bought my Audi Q3 from Tan, and found the whole experience was great. We spent quite a while looking at the car and he wasn’t pushy and didn’t make us feel rushed. I’ve had the car for a day now and am loving it! So far so good!
Carly W
11/11/2018
Customer Review
Fast friendly service, would definitely recommend my car choice.
Martin M
07/11/2018
Customer Review
Car buying made easy with the friendly staff. Will recommend to friends and family in the future. Particularly liked the follow up call a few weeks later.
Niel K
06/11/2018
Customer Review
Great service! I travelled 4 hrs by train to collect my new BMW. The guys collected me from the station and made the whole experience very comfortable. Very professional and follow up after sales which I find very nice. I would recommend buying your next car from this company.
Ella H
13/10/2018
Customer Review
Excellent service. I have bought many cars over the years from many garages,this garage has to be one of the best ones I've used. Sorted out my private plate transfers in hours. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family.
Paul S
29/09/2018
Customer Review
I got a friendly welcome and the car I had my eye on was there looking immaculate, a used car that you would think was new.After looking on auto Trader the price was right and the deal done, no pressure and happy to know I was going to be driving away in what to me is a new car.
Alistair H
26/09/2018
Customer Review
My Car Choice were absolutely amazing! After hunting around for the specific car I wanted we stumbled across My Car Choice and what a find that was!! The customer service we received from My Car Choice was exceptional. Everyone we spoke too were friendly, reassuring and knowledgeable. Never have I met such a genuine salesman who I believed had my best interests at heart, he was not pushy in anyway and I would highly recommend if you are looking to purchase a vehicle (Especially first time buyers) to visit My Car Choice!!!
Hannah G
25/09/2018
Customer Review
A friendly, honest, no-pressure environment. The vehicle was as described and, after a test drive one evening, I returned first thing the next morning to place a deposit on the car. An issue with the central locking was rectified before collection with no issues and a genuine new part from the manufacturer. Was able to negotiate a fair p/x price for my previous vehicle. Very pleased so far with new vehicle and looking forward to driving it for many years to come hopefully! Overall an excellent experience from start to finish - highly recommended and would return.
Sanam A
24/09/2018
Customer Review
Excellent experience, got a good car at a good price. Customer service was spot on the company accommodated my needs. Will highly recommend My Car Choice
Andrew W
24/09/2018
Customer Review
My car choice has a fantastic choice of very select vehicles I was welcomed with a warm and friendly approach from all staff no rush they let you test drive the vehicle of your choice if you like Audi's these guys I would definitely recommend , many many thanks .